Site notice

PARTY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT ACCORDING TO SECTION 6 TD

 

Organiser

Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Wohnungsbau Baden-Württemberg

Referat 67 – Aussenwirtschaft

Schlossplatz 4 (Neues Schloss), 70173 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711/123-2870
Email: Poststelle@wm.bwl.de
Internet: www.wm.baden-wuerttemberg.de

 

Project company

Baden-Württemberg Expo 2020 Dubai GmbH
Neuer Messeplatz 3
79108 Freiburg i. Br., Germany
Telephone: +49 761 388 120 20
Email: info@bw-expo2020dubai.de

 

CEO

Daniel Strowitzki

 

Register entry

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE326309834
Commercial register number: HRB 720396
Registration with the District Court of Freiburg im Breisgau
Bank details: SPK Freiburg
IBAN: DE20 6805 0101 0013 9446 96

 

Konzeption, Screendesign & Programmierung der Webseite

Fabian Ueltzhöffer Digital & Grafik Design
Manosquerstr. 46
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Telefon: +49 176 657 64 986
Email: info@fabian-ueltzhoeffer.de
Web: www.fabian-ueltzhoeffer.de

 

This site notice also applies to our Facebook and Instagram pages:
http://www.facebook.com/bw-expo2020dubai
https://www.instagram.com/bwexpo2020dubai

 

 

LIABILITY DISCLAIMER

Liability for content

The content of our pages has been created with great care. However, we cannot accept any liability for the correctness, completeness and up-to-dateness of the content. Pursuant to Section 7(1) German Teleservices Act (TMG), as a service provider we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with the general laws. However, according to Sections 8 to 10 TMG we are not, as a service provider, obligated to monitor transferred or saved external information or to research circumstances that indicate unlawful activity.
Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to the general laws remain unaffected. However, any liability in this regard is only possible from the date on which a specific infringement becomes known. If such infringements become known to us we will immediately remove this content.

 

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external third party websites, over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. No illegal content was found at the time the link was created. A permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

 

Copyright

The content and works created by the site operator on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Any duplication, processing, distribution or commercial exploitation of any kind beyond what is permitted under copyright requires the written consent of the particular author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only allowed for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as content has not been produced by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, content of third parties is labelled as such. If you do, nonetheless, notice a breach of copyright, please notify us accordingly. If infringements become known to us we will immediately remove the affected content.
Insofar as content has not been produced by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, content of third parties is labelled as such. If you do, nonetheless, notice a breach of copyright, please notify us accordingly. If infringements become known to us we will immediately remove the affected content.

Presented by

Organized by

   Data protection       Site notice       Contact

Presented by

Organized by

   Data protection       Site notice       Contact


 

EN
DE EN

Impressum

INHALTLICH VERANTWORTLICH GEMÄSS §6 TD

 

Veranstalter

Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Wohnungsbau Baden-Württemberg

Referat 67 – Aussenwirtschaft

Schlossplatz 4 (Neues Schloss), 70173 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711/123-2870
Mail: Poststelle@wm.bwl.de
Internet: www.wm.baden-wuerttemberg.de

 

Projektgesellschaft

Baden-Württemberg Expo 2020 Dubai GmbH
Neuer Messeplatz 3
79108 Freiburg i. Br.
Telefon: +49 761 388 120 20
Mail: info@bw-expo2020dubai.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Daniel Strowitzki

 

Registereintrag

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE326309834
Handelsregisternummer: HRB 720396
Eintragung Amtsgericht Freiburg im Breisgau
Bankverbindung: SPK Freiburg
IBAN: DE20 6805 0101 0013 9446 96

 

Konzeption, Screendesign & Programmierung der Webseite

Fabian Ueltzhöffer Digital & Grafik Design
Manosquerstr. 46
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Telefon: +49 176 657 64 986
Mail: info@fabian-ueltzhoeffer.de
Web: www.fabian-ueltzhoeffer.de

 

Dieses Impressum gilt auch für die Facebookseite sowie Instagramseite:
http://www.facebook.com/bw-expo2020dubai
https://www.instagram.com/bwexpo2020dubai

 

 

HAFTUNGS­AUSSCHLUSS

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.
Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.
Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Präsentiert von

Organisiert von

   Datenschutz       Impressum       Kontakt

Präsentiert von

Organisiert von

   Datenschutz       Impressum       Kontakt


 

DE
EN DE